Cart 0

Wood, Brass & Steel - Wood, Brass & Steel (Vinyl LP)

  • $12.75

Wood, Brass & Steel - Wood, Brass & Steel

Reissue. Including disco classics Funkanova (played by Ron Hardy and sampled by Black Science Orchestra etc. ) The guitarist Skip McDonald and the bassist Doug Wimbish later played for Sugarhill Gang, Grandmaster Flash, Tackhead, Little Axe, Living Colour, etc.

Side One
1. Funkanova
2. My Darling Baby
3. Theme Song
4. Working On A Dream
5. Say What You Want To Say

Side Two
1. Same Ol' Me
2. My Lady
3. Without You
4. Welcome To The Party
5. Always There