Jacob Miller - The 'Killer' Rides Again! - MeMe Antenna

Jacob Miller - The 'Killer' Rides Again!

Clocktower Records

  • $17.00

Jacob Miller - The 'Killer' rides again!


A1 Fire Go Burn 3:40

A2 Have Some Mercy 2:35

A3 Can You Handle It 4:07

A4 Ala-Ala-Bama 2:45

A5 Meet Me Tonight 2:35

B1 You Make Me Feel Brand New 4:15

B2 All Night Till Daylight 3:30

B3 Forward Jah Jah Children 3:20

B4 Under Heavy Manners

B5 Healing Of A Nation

Related products